If an employee leave the company or you simply decide to reduce the number of seat in Perdoo, you can either archive users.
When you archive a user, OKRs will not be removed but access to Perdoo will be blocked.
An archived user doesn't count towards user licenses.
To archive a user:
- Click on Configure
- Select Users
- Search for the user you wish to delete
- Click on the menu on the right
- Select Archive User
- Click Confirm
The user will appear in you user list as Archived
You can mass archive users by simply selecting them using the check boxes on the left, and then clicking on the action menu on the top right.