Deleting in the platform is irreversible. You can only restore archived Teams, not deleted ones.
If you delete a Team, all OKRs associated with the Team will also be deleted. You might want to archive your Team instead to keep its history and data.
To delete a Team:
Click on Configure
Click on the menu icon
Select Delete Team
Contact our friendly Support team via the live chat at the bottom-right of your screen, or email email@example.com.