Skip to main content

Private Mode

Hide private goals and Pulse scores while you share your screen.

ℹ️ Available on Supreme.

If you are a Supreme customer, you may have a few private OKRs and/or KPIs set up. When sharing your screen with others, you may not want them to see those private goals. Same for Pulse surveys: you may want those Pulse scores to stay hidden during screen-sharing or presentations.

This is possible with Private Mode!

To enable Private Mode, simply click on the lock icon top-right.

When Private Mode is enabled, the icon turns blue:

To disable Private Mode, simply click on the lock icon again.
​


Need help?

Start a live chat with our Support team by clicking on the ? at the bottom left or bottom right of your screen.

Did this answer your question?