If you delete a Group, all OKRs associated with the Group will also be deleted.
As an alternative, you can archive the Groups. Archiving will hide them from the public Group list. The Group profile will still exist and the OKRs are still accessible in Custom Reports and through the search bar.
(Super)admins can do this through Configure > Groups. You can then restore it if you'd like in the future.
* NOTE: Deleting in the platform is not reversible. You can only restore archived Groups, not deleted ones.
Need a hand? Contact our friendly Support team via the in-app chat at the bottom-right of your screen, or email email@example.com.