If an employee leaves the company or you simply decide to reduce the number of seats in Perdoo, you can archive users.
When you archive a user, OKRs will not be removed but access to Perdoo will be blocked for the user.
An archived user doesn't count towards user licenses.
Why can't I delete a user?
Deleting users would remove connections between your goals and the people that are leading or contributing to them. Archiving preserves those connections to keep your goal data accurate in the system.
To archive a user:
- Click on Configure
- Select Users
- Search for the user you wish to delete
- Click on the menu on the right
- Select Archive User
- Click Confirm
The user will appear in you user list as Archived
You can mass archive users by simply selecting them using the check boxes on the left, and then clicking on the action menu on the top right.