If there has been a merger, or many users who have left the company recently, and you need to archive users in bulk, an easy way to do this is via Configure:

  • Check the box beside User to select all users or multi-select users

  • Use the dropdown menu beside the search bar to Archive or Restore users

💡 Pro tip: Filter by Status or the Last login columns first.

Check the box above the Users column and use the dropdown menu beside the search bar to Archive users in bulk

* NOTE: Archiving a user will maintain the personal data so you can use the name in addition to what they were working on as a way to search their previous work/OKRs. Archived users also do not count towards user licenses.

Or, alternatively, use the API. First, to get access to our API documentation, please contact us. Then, simply send data>attributes> is_active = false to mark the users as archived.

Need a hand? Contact our friendly Support team via the in-app chat at the bottom-right of your screen, or email support@perdoo.com.

Related articles

Archive users

How do I add more licenses to Perdoo?

Invite your coworkers

Did this answer your question?