To delete a user:

  1. Click on Configure
  2. Select Users
  3. Search for the user you wish to delete
  4. Click on the menu on the right
  5. Select Delete User
  6. Accept Terms of ServiceĀ 
  7. Click Confirm

Note: OKRs, Key Results and Initiatives led/owned by the deleted user will show as being led/owned by unknown user.

Did this answer your question?