If you'd like to edit the name, start or end date, or availability of a Timeframe (ie. only available for groups, but later on also want to make is available for the Company or vice versa), you can simply:

  1. Click on Configure
  2. Go to Timeframes
  3. Go the the Timeframe you wish to change
  4. Click on the menu (3 dots) on the right
  5. Select Edit Timeframe
  6. Change Name, Start or End Date, or Availability 

Did this answer your question?