If you add a progress update incorrectly and wish to delete it from the your timeline history:

  1. Click on the Key Results or Initiative to open the side panel.
  2. Go to the timeline.
  3. Hover over the progress update you wish to delete.
  4. Click on delete.

Did this answer your question?