Closing OKRs is a very simple step you take at the end of each cycle. Closing OKRs will allow you to collect all the learning you acquired during the process.

To close OKRs:

  1. Click on the OKR you wish to close (you can click on it from your profile or your Group profile).
  2. From the details page click on the menu icon (top right).
  3. Select Close Objective.

To Re-open OKRs.

  1. Click on the OKR that you wish to  re-open.
  2. From the details page click on the menu icon (top right).
  3. Select Re-open Objective.
  4. Click Confirm.
Did this answer your question?