You can add users into the system in "reserved" status, meaning, they haven't been invited into the system yet. Once you're ready to invite them, you can easily do it by doing the following:

  1. Click on Configure.
  2. Select Users.
  3. Search for the user you're ready to invite.
  4. Click on the menu arrow located on the right.
  5. Select Send invitation.

Did this answer your question?