To delete users:

  1. Click on Configure
  2. Select Users
  3. Search for the user to wish to delete
  4. Click on the user menu (arrow)
  5. Select delete
  6. Click on confirm

Please note that OKRs, Key Results and Initiatives lead/owned by the deleted user will show as being lead/owned by unknown user.

Did this answer your question?