If you've added a timeframe that is only available for groups but later on also want to make is available for the Company (or vice versa), you can simply edit the TF and make your changes.

To do this.

  1. Click on Configure
  2. Go to Timeframes
  3. Go the the Timeframe you wish to change
  4. Click on the menu error on the right
  5. Select Edit Timeframe
  6. Select Company and Groups

Did this answer your question?