To edit Groups:

  1. Click on Configure.
  2. Select Groups.
  3. Click on the menu icon.
  4. Select Edit Group.
  5. Make your changes.
  6. Press Submit.

Note: You can also edit your Groups by clicking on the edit icon from the Group Profile. This option is only available to Administrators.

Did this answer your question?