There's no way to automatically delete all the data of an account.

That said, the easiest way to delete information is to delete your cadences in Configure. You'll then be asked if you want to delete your timeframes (and corresponding OKRs) within that cadence too:

Delete all timeframes when deleting a cadence

Need a hand? Contact our friendly Support team via the in-app chat at the bottom-right of your screen, or email support@perdoo.com.

Did this answer your question?