If you bookmark a Group, you'll see it in your Home view (there you'll also see the aggregated stats of your goals)
You'll only see Groups that you're a member of in the Company & Groups tab.
* NOTE: If you've enabled Weekly progress reports in your personal notification settings, you'll receive a report for each Group you're a part of or have bookmarked.
Need a hand? Contact our friendly Support team via the in-app chat at the bottom-right of your screen, or email email@example.com.