To delete a Group:
Click on Configure
Click on the menu icon
Select Delete Group
* NOTE: Deleting in the platform is not reversible. You can only restore archived Groups, not deleted ones.
* NOTE: If you delete a Group, all OKRs associated with the Group will also be deleted. You might want to archive your Group instead to keep its history and data (see article below).
Need a hand? Contact our friendly Support team via the in-app chat at the bottom-right of your screen, or email email@example.com.