If an employee leave the company or you simply decide to reduce the number of seat in Perdoo, you can either archive or delete users.

In both cases, OKRs will not be removed and access to Perdoo will be blocked.The main difference is that Deleting a user will remove all personal data whilst archiving it will store it.

Both actions will not count towards user licenses.

To delete a user:

  1. Click on Configure
  2. Select Users
  3. Search for the user you wish to delete
  4. Click on the menu on the right
  5. Select Delete User
  6. Accept Terms of ServiceĀ 
  7. Click Confirm

Note: OKRs, Key Results and Initiatives led/owned by the deleted user will show as being led/owned by unknown user.

To archive a user:

  1. Click on Configure
  2. Select Users
  3. Search for the user you wish to delete
  4. Click on the menu on the right
  5. Select Archive User
  6. Click Confirm

The user will appear in you user list as Archived


You can mass delete delete and archive users by simply selecting them using the check boxes on the left, and then clicking on the action menu on the top right.

Did this answer your question?